Principal officials @ US embassy, Georgetown Guyana

Ambassador – Perry Holloway

Deputy Chief of Mission:
Bryan D. Hunt

Management Officer:
Peter J. Anthes

Political/Economic Chief
: James D. Bjorkman

Public Affairs Officer
: Robert Adelson

Chief, Consular Affairs
: James A Jimenez

Regional Security Officer
: William Noone

HHS/CDC Country Director
Yoran Grant-Greene

Security Cooperation Office Senior Defense Officer
: LCDR Robert B. Novotny, USN

Peace Corps Country Director
: Linda Arbogast

U.S. Agency for International Development Principal Officer
: Jonathan Conly


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s